Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship

October 18th, 2012 by Jonathan Frankel

Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship
Deadline: January 18

Individuals interested in the Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship are now able to submit their application for review in order to receive this award. To be eligible for this award student must be currently enrolled full time at a college or university. Undergraduate students will need to be enrolled in nine credit hours, graduate students will need to be enrolled in six credit hours to be considered full-time for this award. Interested applicants will need to submit the following to apply:

  • The official Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship application and questionnaire
  • An official transcript that includes all completed courses
  • Three letters of recommendation

The Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship is sponsored by the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners (ACFE) and was named after Larry Jennings and Tracy Ritchie. To qualify, students from around the world must be studying within the field of accounting, business, finance or criminal justice and pursuing a career in fraud examination. The awards given are as follows: one $10,000 scholarship, two $5,000 scholarships, four $2,500 and twenty-five $1,000 scholarships.

If you would like more information on the Ritchie-Jennings Memorial Scholarship and how to apply, you can visit here.

*Dictionary series – scholarship photo courtesy of Shutterstock

Join the conversation

IEFA logo
Thank you for visiting IEFA.org
Providing information about international financial aid & scholarships since 1998
2022 MPOWER Financing, Public Benefit Corporation
1101 Connecticut Ave NW Suite 900, Washington, DC 20036